5 Star Reviews



5 out of 5 star reviews for Rare Elements Hair Collection
ESSENTIAL CONDITIONER
 5 out of 5
An aromatherapy experience complete with gorgeous shine! AH from Durham, NC  Verified Purchaser

You only need a small amount of this luxurious conditioner and your hair is healthy, shiny and smells amazing the entire day! I'm a hairstylist and can purchase many professional products at a discount, I'd rather spend more for this product any day!

Review posted 1/1/2015.

 5 out of 5
Unbelievable! LH from CEDAR PARK, TX  Verified Purchaser

This conditioner, like the shampoo, is hands down superior to any product line I have ever used. I will NEVER use any other products again. After one use I can see a remarkable difference in my hair. Love it!

Review posted 3/29/2014.
 5 out of 5
Fantastic Product! from Simi Valley, CA

Rare Elements is the best organic shampoo / conditioner line on the market; Moisturizing without weighing hair down, hair look thick, healthy, and like silk.

Review posted 5/27/2013.
Worth The Price! from Laguna Beach, CA  Verified Purchaser

I just reviewed the shampoo as well, but this conditioner was first recommended to me about 2 years ago when I was picking up some skincare products at a local shop. The smell is amazing and it leaves my hair feeling moisturized and healthy without a heavy residue. It is easy to blow dry and style afterwards as well. I have color treated hair (lightened) and it is LONG. This conditioner really keeps it healthy.... making it worth the very steep price tag.

Review posted 5/22/2013.
 5 out of 5
Amazing Conditioner! from BROOKLYN, NY  Verified Purchaser

This is a luxurious organic conditioner. It is highly concentrated, so you do not need to use a lot. I have long hair (a little passed the midway of my back), so I use about a dime to a nickle-sized amount and it is enough for my whole hair. The first day I used it, I already noticed less frizz. I have typical straight, black Asian hair. My hair was pretty shiny and soft to begin with, but this conditioner seem to make it even shinier, even more softer, and did not weigh my hair down!

Review posted 9/7/2012.
 
 5 out of 5
Luxurious and hydrating from Lawrence, MI  Verified Purchaser

Before buying this product in the full size, I had tested it out first through sample packets I purchased. I found the conditioner works great, it leaves my fine, long hair feeling silky and smooth without weighing it down or making it feel greasy. I like to use this conditioner a few times a week. I especially like to use it for those occasions when I need my hair to look extra polished. You may leave it in for 5-10 minutes for an extra long conditioning treatment if you have some extra time. Just a small amount will go a long way.

Review posted 7/27/2012.

 PURE SHAMPOO
 5 out of 5
Best Shampoo EVER!!! from santa monica, CA

I absolutely love this line and the results it brings. The shampoo is amazing and gives me a clean feel. Makes for a perfect blow dry and style. Leaves my hair clean and full! Pair with one of the conditioners and you won't be disappointed. Hands down best hair care on market.

Review posted 2/10/2015.
 5 out of 5
Best Shampoo Ever LH from CEDAR PARK, TX  Verified Purchaser

This is by far the best shampoo I have ever purchased....and I have probably tried almost every brand (organic and high end brands). There is nothing that even comes close to this shampoo.

Review posted 3/29/2014.
 5 out of 5
The Best Organic Shampoo on the market! from Simi Valley, CA

The best organic line on the market, highly concentrated, no suds because no sulfates, hair is soft, manageable, thicker hair, color safe and no frizz.

Review posted 5/27/2013.
 5 out of 5
Worth The Price! from Laguna Beach, CA  Verified Purchaser

This shampoo was first recommended to me about 2 years ago when I was picking up some skincare products at a local shop. The smell is amazing and it leaves my hair feeling clean yet healthy. I have color treated hair (lightened) and it is LONG. This shampoo really keeps it healthy.... making it worth the very steep price tag.

Review posted 5/22/2013.

 EL' TREATMENT PRE-SHAMPOO SERUM
5 out of 5
My HG Hair treatment!

This is absolutely my HG (Holy Grail) hair treatment. Smells great, goes a long way. (I have just below shoulder length, fine hair with a lot of volume - which means its very hard to tame and tends to get very dry on the outer layers, with frizz around my hairline and rough ends) I used this product on hair due for a wash, left it on overnight the first time, next morning washed my hair and let it air dry. My hair didn't seem hugely better...but then I styled with my usual steam rollers (I would be there all day if I tried to blow dry and/or hand curl) and my hair came out with so much life and health, (it was bouncy and shiny and had more strength somehow) a huge contrast. It also made my hair look and feel better for days longer. I didn't have to rewash in just a few days, I could let it go another day at least. I am amazed by this stuff. 

 

 5 out of 5 Shine and Body Used every now and then when my hair gets hard to handle and dry, this gives superb shine and even some body. My hair becomes easier to style. I can't "over" use it though i.e. used more than 2 wash cycles or it weighs it down.  

 

 5 out of 5
Nourish Your Hair with El' Treatment by Rare El'ements

This oil is a wonderful way to apply during your am grooming routine, especially if you plan to wash your hair that night. You can also apply it at night, perhaps wearing a comfy cap for sleep, and wash your hair in the am. You will notice your hair has responded as if it had a deep oil treatment. Wonderful product.